Celebrate good times!

Hello dear readers,

Sorry for being rather quite at the moment but there is so much going on in my life, that I hardly find the time to blog. Plus, I have to admit, I’m not doing much cooking at the moment. I’m very busy again with studying (my next exam is at the end of May) so I often ask T to do some cooking or we get a take away. But I promise to be a better girl very soon and keeping you in the loop with the latest recipes.

Even if times are incredibly busy right now, last weekend was a nice and long one for us since we both had a day off from work on Monday. We went to see the Picasso exhibition at the Tate Britain, which was fabulous. However, we started our day with a lovely prosecco breakfast with strawberries and croissants because I always think even in the most stressful times you should  not forget to treat yourself! Here’s to life and the good times! Let them come along very soon.

Have  a great and relaxed evening!

Leave a Reply

