Favourite restaurant!

Hello guys and dolls,

happy weekend!

Today I thought I need to tell you about my favourite restaurant! It’s called Slurp and it is right on Streatham High St. They do Chinese, Japanese and Thai food. The food is so delicious, I could basically eat there everyday.

Mr Thom and me we mostly go for the same stuff. I’m a little bit more willing to experiment, but he always goes for the Chilli Beef Ramen, I can definitely see why. I often have the Chicken Teriyaki Bento but I also tried a few Noodles dishes. As a starter, we mostly go for the mixed platter (ok yes, we are creatures of habits) which consists of satay chicken, vegetable spring rolls and barbecue spare ribs.

I can really recommend this place because you get really good value for your money. Apart from Streatham, they have a branch in Wimbledon, and they also do deliveries.

Check it out!

http://www.slurprestaurant.co.uk/#

The Chilli Beef Ramen

Leave a Reply

